About us

Who we are

Lucid Professor is a Psychedelic Rock Band based in Brisbane, QLD, Australia. We draw upon a diverse set of influences and genres to bring you the lucid experience.

Current members include:

Sean Wade-McCue: Drummer, Producer, Recording Engineer

Nathan Horrigan: Lead/Rhythm Guitar

Daniel Battis: Bass Guitar, Keyboard/Piano

Brandon Kane: Lead/Rhythm Guitar